Brentwood Forest Condominiums

314-961-3066

Board Members

Ward 1

Bob Behymer
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2022
Email: robert.behymer@brentwoodforest.com

Robert Horton
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2021
Email: robert.horton@brentwoodforest.com


Ward 2

Bryan Fay
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2021
Email: bryan.fay@brentwoodforest.com

Mary Ann Moore - President
President Term: June 2020 - June 2021
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2022
Email: mary.ann.moore@brentwoodforest.com


Ward 3

Katie Hebson - Treasurer
Treasurer Term: June 2020 - June 2021
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2021
Email: katie.hebson@brentwoodforest.com

George Stenseth
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2022
Email: george.stenseth@brentwoodforest.com


Ward 4

Jeff Forrler
Board Term: June 2019 - June 2021
Email: jeffrey.forrler@brentwoodforest.com

Ted Juch - Secretary
Secretary Term: June 2020 - June 2021
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2022
Email: ted.juch@brentwoodforest.com


Ward 5

Deb Behrendt
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2022
Email: debra.behrendt@brentwoodforest.com

Leslie Johnson
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2021
Email: leslie.johnson@brentwoodforest.com