Brentwood Forest Condominiums

314-961-3066

Board Members

Ward 1

Bob Behymer
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2022
Email: robert.behymer@brentwoodforest.com

Robert Horton
Board Term: June 2021 - June 2023
Email: robert.horton@brentwoodforest.com


Ward 2

Bryan Fay - Secretary 
Board Term: June 2021 - June 2023
Email: bryan.fay@brentwoodforest.com

OPEN


Ward 3

Katie Hebson - Treasurer
Board Term: June 2021 - June 2023
Email: katie.hebson@brentwoodforest.com

George Stenseth
Board Term: June 2021 - June 2022
Email: george.stenseth@brentwoodforest.com


Ward 4

Jeffrey Forrler 
Board Term: June 2021 - June 2023
Email: jeffrey.forrler@brentwoodforest.com

OPEN


Ward 5

Deb Behrendt
Board Term: June 2020 - June 2022
Email: debra.behrendt@brentwoodforest.com

Yvonne Homeyer - President
Board Term: June 2021 - June 2023
Email: yvonne.homeyer@brentwoodforest.com